Contact Us

    Fire & Rescue Magazine and Industrial Fire Journal

    Advertising opportunities in Fire & Rescue:
    Kelly Francis +44 (0)207 973 4666 email: k.francis@hgluk.com

    Advertising opportunities in Industrial Fire Journal:
    Mike Coward +44 (0)1935 374 003 email: m.coward@hgluk.com

    Editorial:

    Jose Sanchez, Editor Industrial Fire Journal: +44 (0)1935 37 4011 email: j.sanchez@hgluk.com

    Ann Marie Knegt, Editor Fire and Rescue: +44 (0)1935 374 001 email: am.knegt@hisdorset.com

    Fire Trade Asia & Middle East and Fire Trade Europe

    Advertising opportunities in Fire Trade Asia & Middle East
    Adrian Hire +44 (0)20 8865 0281 email: a.hire@hgluk.com

    Advertising opportunities in Fire Trade Europe
    Mike Coward +44 (0)1935 374 003 email: m.coward@hgluk.com

    Editorial:

    Sylke Elder +44(0)1935 37 4012 s.elder@hgluk.com

    Subscription Enquiries (all publications)

    Customer Service Department +44 (0) 207 973 6694 email: customer@hgluk.com

    Advertising Copy (all publications)

    Tim Malone +44 (0) 1935 374 4014 email: t.malone@hisdorset.com

    Sales Office & Subscriptions

    Hemming Group Ltd,
    32 Vauxhall Bridge Road,
    London,
    SW1V 2SS

    Editorial Copy:

    Hemming Information Services Ltd,
    8, The Old Yarn Mills,
    Sherborne,
    Dorset,
    DT9 3RQ

  • Operation Florian

Sign up: eMagazine & eNewsletter

The latest issues in your inbox.

Company Profiles

HazSim - Bringing situational HazMat training to life

HazSim, LLC provides innovative simulation training to ensure your team works safely and effectively. HazSim Pro simulation equipment is in use by hundreds of fire departments, training schools, industrial fire teams, and private trainers across the US, Canada and further afield as well as the US Army.

Revolutionizing fire fighting foam technology

The one-stop resource for fire fighting foam concentrates and custom-designed foam suppression systems hardware.

Advancing rescue technology

The specialist supplier of quality PPE and Rescue Equipment to Emergency Services.

The ultimate in innovation, quality and service

For 60 years Lehavot has been delivering the world’s most advanced fire detection and suppression automatic systems

Trust the best, let us be your foam solution

AUXQUIMIA is a Spanish company whose main activity is the design, manufacture and commercialization of firefighting foam concentrates.

Williams Fire & Hazard Control offers a full line of specialized fire response equipment for oil and gas platforms

From storage tanks and pipeline emergencies to offshore platforms and vessels at sea, Williams' response personnel and specialized equipment quickly address adverse fire emergencies.

Foam fights fire

Europe’s foremost fire fighting foam manufacturer has been developing and producing foams since the 1920s.

The leader in truck-mounted hydraulic platforms

Our mission is to provide the best and the safest solution to professionals that work at height.

The independent alternative

Dafo Fomtec AB is a privately owned company with head office in Stockholm Sweden and manufacturing in Helsingborg in the south of Sweden.

If you want quality, you want Zico

Since its inception Ziamatic Corp has provided the men and women of the fire service with products designed to make their jobs safer and easier.

Calendar